M-ANGELS

Pony Division

Manager
Oscar Sagastume Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS M-ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields 0-0 T
Tue Sep 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS M-ANGELS South 0-0 T
Sat Sep 25 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields 0-0 T
Thu Sep 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS M-ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 2 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS M-ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Oct 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS M-ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 9 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Thu Oct 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 16 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS MARINERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Mon Oct 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS CUBS South -
Sat Oct 23 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS M-ATHLETICS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Oct 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS M-ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 30 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Nov 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS M-ANGELS South -
Sat Nov 6 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS M-ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Nov 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS M-ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 13 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.