M-ATHLETICS

Pony Division

Manager
Dee Judd Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ATHLETICS Murrieta Pony Fields 0-0 T
Mon Sep 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS CUBS South 0-0 T
Sat Sep 25 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields 0-0 T
Tue Sep 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 2 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS MARINERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Oct 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS M-ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Oct 9 2:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS M-ATHLETICS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Mon Oct 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS M-ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 16 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Thu Oct 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS M-ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 23 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS M-ATHLETICS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Thu Oct 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS CUBS South -
Sat Oct 30 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS ANGELS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ATHLETICS South -
Sat Nov 6 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS MARINERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Nov 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS M-ANGELS ALTA Murrieta Park -
Sat Nov 13 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS M-ATHLETICS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.