DODGERS

Pony Division

Manager
Jacob Gilles Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ATHLETICS Murrieta Pony Fields 0-0 T
Thu Sep 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS MARINERS South 0-0 T
Sat Sep 25 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields 0-0 T
Tue Sep 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ATHLETICS South -
Sat Oct 2 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS South -
Tue Oct 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS South -
Sat Oct 9 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS DODGERS South -
Thu Oct 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 16 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ATHLETICS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Tue Oct 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS South -
Sat Oct 23 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS MARINERS South -
Sat Oct 30 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game M-ANGELS DODGERS Murrieta Pony Fields -
Thu Nov 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS M-ATHLETICS South -
Sat Nov 6 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS South -
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS South -
Sat Nov 13 9:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS DODGERS South -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.