DODGERS

Mustang Division

Manager
Mark Moler Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS South 0-0 T
Wed Sep 22 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F3 0-0 T
Sat Sep 25 12:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS South 0-0 T
Wed Sep 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 2 12:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS South -
Wed Oct 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 9 12:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS South -
Wed Oct 13 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 16 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS South -
Wed Oct 20 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 23 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS South -
Wed Oct 27 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Oct 30 12:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS South -
Wed Nov 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Nov 6 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS South -
Wed Nov 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Birdsall F3 -
Sat Nov 13 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS South -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.