CUBS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Luis Gallegos Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 18 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Mon Sep 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sat Sep 25 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Sep 27 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 2 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Thu Oct 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F7 -
Thu Oct 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 23 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Thu Oct 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Harveston F1 -
Sat Oct 30 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Nov 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 6 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F7 -
Thu Nov 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Harveston F1 -
Sat Nov 13 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.