TEAM GUIDOS

Bronco Division

Manager
Jason Guidos Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Apr 17 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM GUIDOS TEAM KUJAWA North 0-0 T
Sat Apr 24 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM GUIDOS TEAM SUGGS North 0-0 T
Thu Apr 29 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM RUZZAMENTI TEAM GUIDOS Birdsall F4 0-0 T
Thu May 6 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM GUIDOS TEAM KUJAWA Birdsall F4 0-0 T
Sat May 8 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CHAMBLISS TEAM GUIDOS North 0-0 T
Sat May 15 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM RUZZAMENTI TEAM GUIDOS North -
Sat May 22 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM KUJAWA TEAM GUIDOS North -
Thu May 27 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM GUIDOS TEAM SUGGS Birdsall F4 -
Sat Jun 5 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM GUIDOS TEAM SUGGS North -
Thu Jun 10 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CHAMBLISS TEAM GUIDOS Birdsall F4 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.