TEAM CAMEJO

Colt Division

Manager
EDDIE CAMEJO Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat May 1 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM MISKEN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Sat May 8 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM MAIETTA TEAM CAMEJO Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu May 13 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM MISKEN Harveston F1 -
Sat May 15 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM MISKEN TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1 -
Thu May 20 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM BLASCHAK Harveston F1 -
Sat May 22 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM MAIETTA Harveston F1 -
Thu May 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM MAIETTA TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1 -
Thu Jun 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM MISKEN Harveston F1 -
Sat Jun 5 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM MISKEN TEAM CAMEJO Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Jun 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHAK TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1 -
Sat Jun 12 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM MISKEN Los Alamos Prk -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.