Dodgers

Champions Division

Manager
Dave Tirello
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Mar 13 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Dodgers Angels Reagan F6 -
Fri Mar 20 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Giants Dodgers Reagan F6 -
Sat Mar 28 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Dodgers Tigers Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 10 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Angels Dodgers Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 17 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Dodgers Giants Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 25 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Tigers Dodgers Reagan F6 -
Sat May 2 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Dodgers Angels Reagan F6 -
Fri May 8 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Giants Dodgers Reagan F6 -
Sat May 16 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Dodgers Tigers Reagan F6 -
Fri May 29 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Angels Dodgers Reagan F6 -
Fri Jun 5 7:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Dodgers Giants Reagan F6 -
Sat Jun 13 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Tigers Dodgers Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.