Cobras

Colt Division

Manager
John Heckenkemper Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Sal Mancuso Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk 5-2 W
Tue Mar 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk 6-3 W
Sat Mar 7 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Cobras Harveston F1 4-2 L
Tue Mar 10 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Wolves Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Levell Cobras Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Cobras Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Wolves Cobras Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Cobras Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 14 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Levell Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Apr 18 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Cobras Los Alamos Prk -
Tue Apr 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Wolves Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Apr 25 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Camejo Los Alamos Prk -
Tue Apr 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk -
Sat May 2 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Levell Cobras Harveston F1 -
Thu May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Cobras Harveston F1 -
Sat May 9 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Wolves Cobras Los Alamos Prk -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Travis Bertoch 8 0 0 0
Nolan Emeterio 10 0 0 0
Bronson Harvey 14 0 0 0
Jeremy Farr 15 0 0 0
Alejandro Beltran 17 0 0 0
Vince Mancuso 25 0 0 0
Cody Heckenkemper 28 0 0 0
Isaac Ortega 30 0 0 0
Josh Neral 55 0 0 0
Jeremy Thomas 88 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#30 Isaac Ortega 03/03/20 37 03/05/2020 1 37 37.00
#88 Jeremy Thomas 03/03/20 25 03/04/2020 2 56 28.00
#10 Nolan Emeterio 03/03/20 37 03/05/2020 1 37 37.00
#25 Vince Mancuso 03/03/20 25 03/04/2020 2 73 36.50
#88 Jeremy Thomas 02/29/20 31 03/02/2020 2 56 28.00
#8 Travis Bertoch 02/29/20 40 03/02/2020 1 40 40.00
#25 Vince Mancuso 02/29/20 48 03/03/2020 2 73 36.50