Team Deeds

Colt Division

Manager
Ryan Deeds Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk 5-2 L
Thu Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Wolves Harveston F1 13-12 W
Sat Mar 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Deeds Harveston F1 5-20 W
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Levell Team Deeds Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Deeds Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Cobras Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Team Levell Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Team Greenhalgh Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Apr 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Wolves Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 18 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Cobras Los Alamos Prk -
Tue Apr 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Levell Team Deeds Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 25 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Deeds Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk -
Sat May 2 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Tue May 5 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Wolves Team Deeds Los Alamos Prk -
Sat May 9 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Team Levell Harveston F1 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Jackson Smiley 3 0 0 0
Joe Rodriguez 8 0 0 0
Isaiah Trujillo 9 0 0 0
Jayson Rodriguez 10 0 0 0
Adam Avelia 11 0 0 0
Isaiah Vivanco 13 0 0 0
Gavin Valenzuela 17 0 0 0
Adryan Deeds 19 0 0 0
Allen McClure 22 0 0 0
Alexander Blanchard 24 0 0 0
Travis McDougall 27 0 0 0
Seth Crankshaw 34 0 0 0
Ethan Krill 48 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Mar 5 Team Deeds 6:45-8:00 - - Harveston F1
Sat Mar 7 Team Greenhalgh - Team Deeds 7:30-8:45 Harveston F1
Thu Mar 12 Team Levell - Team Deeds 8:00-9:15 Harveston F1
Sat Mar 14 Team Camejo - Team Deeds 5:00-6:15 Harveston F1
Tue Mar 17 Team Deeds 6:45-8:00 - - Harveston F1
Sat Mar 21 Team Deeds 3:45-5:00 Team Levell - Harveston F1
Sat Apr 4 Team Deeds 6:15-7:30 Team Greenhalgh - Harveston F1
Thu Apr 16 Team Deeds 6:45-8:00 Team Camejo - Harveston F1
Tue Apr 21 Team Levell - Team Deeds 8:00-9:15 Harveston F1
Sat May 2 Team Deeds 3:45-5:00 Team Camejo - Harveston F1
Sat May 9 Team Deeds 3:45-5:00 Team Levell - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#13 Isaiah Vivanco 03/07/20 93 03/12/2020 2 122 61.00
#8 Joe Rodriguez 03/07/20 21 03/08/2020 2 61 30.50
#19 Adryan Deeds 03/05/20 39 03/07/2020 1 39 39.00
#22 Allen McClure 03/05/20 55 03/08/2020 1 55 55.00
#27 Travis McDougall 03/05/20 33 03/07/2020 1 33 33.00
#13 Isaiah Vivanco 02/29/20 29 03/01/2020 2 122 61.00
#3 Jackson Smiley 02/29/20 62 03/04/2020 1 62 62.00
#8 Joe Rodriguez 02/29/20 40 03/02/2020 2 61 30.50