Team Greenhalgh

Colt Division

Manager
Spencer Greenhalgh Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Levell Harveston F1 14-10 W
Tue Mar 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Cobras Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk 6-3 L
Sat Mar 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Deeds Harveston F1 5-20 L
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Greenhalgh Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Mar 14 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Wolves Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Thu Mar 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Levell Team Greenhalgh Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Mar 21 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Camejo Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Deeds Team Greenhalgh Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Cobras Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Wolves Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 18 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Levell Harveston F1 -
Thu Apr 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Camejo Team Greenhalgh Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 25 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Deeds Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Levell Team Greenhalgh Harveston F1 -
Sat May 2 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Wolves Team Greenhalgh Los Alamos Prk -
Thu May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Cobras Harveston F1 -
Sat May 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Team Greenhalgh Team Camejo Harveston F1 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Cooper Lance 3 0 0 0
Tyler Borgmann 4 0 0 0
Jeremy Fischer 11 0 0 0
Michael Briggs 14 0 0 0
Cedar Schaeffer 17 0 0 0
Gabriel Baquera 18 0 0 0
Malachi Harris 22 0 0 0
Andrew Kasim 24 0 0 0
Anthony Martinez 27 0 0 0
Morgan Larson 44 0 0 0
Julian Velez 48 0 0 0
Michael Nhek 69 0 0 0
Cameron Montijo 99 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Feb 29 Team Greenhalgh 3:45-5:00 Team Levell - Harveston F1
Sat Mar 7 Team Greenhalgh 6:15-7:30 Team Deeds - Harveston F1
Tue Mar 10 Team Camejo - Team Greenhalgh 8:00-9:15 Harveston F1
Thu Mar 19 Team Levell - Team Greenhalgh 8:00-9:15 Harveston F1
Sat Mar 21 Team Greenhalgh 6:15-7:30 Team Camejo - Harveston F1
Sat Apr 4 Team Deeds - Team Greenhalgh 7:30-8:45 Harveston F1
Thu Apr 9 Team Greenhalgh 6:45-8:00 - - Harveston F1
Tue Apr 14 Team Greenhalgh 6:45-8:00 - - Harveston F1
Sat Apr 18 Team Greenhalgh 3:45-5:00 Team Levell - Harveston F1
Thu Apr 23 Team Camejo - Team Greenhalgh 8:00-9:15 Harveston F1
Tue Apr 28 Team Levell - Team Greenhalgh 8:00-9:15 Harveston F1
Thu May 7 Team Greenhalgh 6:45-8:00 - - Harveston F1
Sat May 9 Team Greenhalgh 6:15-7:30 Team Camejo - Harveston F1
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#48 Julian Velez 03/07/20 9 03/08/2020 2 28 14.00
#69 Michael Nhek 03/07/20 46 03/10/2020 1 46 46.00
#44 Morgan Larson 03/07/20 105 03/12/2020 1 105 105.00
#11 Jeremy Fischer 03/03/20 55 03/06/2020 1 55 55.00
#48 Julian Velez 03/03/20 19 03/04/2020 2 28 14.00
#14 Michael Briggs 03/03/20 37 03/05/2020 1 37 37.00