PIRATES

Pony Division

Manager
Joseph Vigil Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Andrew Hseih
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Feb 28 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game WHITE SOX PIRATES South 10-9 L
Sat Feb 29 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS PIRATES South 6-5 L
Tue Mar 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES WHITE SOX South cancelled
Thu Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ASTROS South 7-14 L
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PIRATES South cancelled
Sat Mar 14 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS South 0-0 T
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ASTROS South 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game WHITE SOX PIRATES South 0-0 T
Tue Apr 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CARDINALS South cancelled
Thu Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game WHITE SOX PIRATES South 0-0 T
Tue Apr 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PIRATES South 0-0 T
Sat Apr 18 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS PIRATES South 0-0 T
Tue Apr 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES WHITE SOX South 0-0 T
Thu Apr 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES ASTROS South 0-0 T
Tue Apr 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PIRATES South cancelled
Sat May 2 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS South 0-0 T
Wed May 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PIRATES South 0-0 T
Sat May 9 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CARDINALS South cancelled
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
B.Vongphakdy 9 0 0 0
B.Price 22 0 0 0
C.Reyes 44 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Fri Feb 28 WHITE SOX - PIRATES 6:30-7:30 South
Sat Feb 29 RED SOX - PIRATES 2:15-3:30 North
Thu Mar 5 PIRATES 6:30-7:45 ASTROS - South
Tue Mar 10 ASTROS - PIRATES 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Mar 21 WHITE SOX - PIRATES 11:45-1:00 South
Thu Apr 9 WHITE SOX - PIRATES 7:45-9:00 South
Tue Apr 21 PIRATES 6:30-7:45 WHITE SOX - South
Thu Apr 23 PIRATES 6:30-7:45 ASTROS - South
Sat May 2 PIRATES 10:30-11:45 GIANTS - South
Wed May 6 GIANTS - PIRATES 7:45-9:00 South
Sat May 9 PIRATES 10:30-11:45 CARDINALS - South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#22 B.Price 03/05/20 43 03/08/2020 1 43 43.00
#9 B.Vongphakdy 03/05/20 39 03/08/2020 1 39 39.00
#44 C.Reyes 03/05/20 44 03/08/2020 1 44 44.00