CARDINALS

Pony Division

Manager
Matt Carter Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Doug Shulte Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CARDINALS South 10-12 W
Wed Mar 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS GIANTS South 15-1 W
Sat Mar 7 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS CARDINALS South 8-7 L
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PIRATES South cancelled
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS WHITE SOX South cancelled
Wed Mar 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS WHITE SOX South cancelled
Sat Mar 21 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CARDINALS South cancelled
Sat Apr 4 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ASTROS South cancelled
Tue Apr 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CARDINALS South cancelled
Thu Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS GIANTS South cancelled
Sat Apr 18 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game WHITE SOX CARDINALS South cancelled
Wed Apr 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS GIANTS South cancelled
Sat Apr 25 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS CARDINALS South cancelled
Tue Apr 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PIRATES South cancelled
Thu Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS WHITE SOX South cancelled
Thu May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS CARDINALS South cancelled
Sat May 9 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CARDINALS South cancelled
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Dylan Crawford 1 0 0 0
Ethan Riffle 4 0 0 0
Adrian Castaneda 5 0 0 0
William Carter 8 0 0 0
Liam Manassero 15 0 0 0
Ryan Carter 16 0 0 0
Owen Schulte 17 0 0 0
Jonas Birtell 22 0 0 0
Sean Jones 28 0 0 0
Kate Weller 33 0 0 0
Nick Schweitzer 34 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Feb 29 GIANTS - CARDINALS 11:45-1:00 South
Sat Mar 7 ASTROS - CARDINALS 11:45-1:00 South
Thu Mar 12 CARDINALS 6:30-7:45 WHITE SOX - South
Wed Mar 18 CARDINALS 6:30-7:45 WHITE SOX - South
Sat Apr 4 CARDINALS 1:00-2:15 ASTROS - South
Thu Apr 16 CARDINALS 6:30-7:45 GIANTS - South
Wed Apr 22 DODGERS - CARDINALS 7:45-9:00 North
Thu Apr 30 CARDINALS 6:30-7:45 WHITE SOX - South
Thu May 7 ASTROS - CARDINALS 7:45-9:00 South
Sat May 9 PIRATES - CARDINALS 11:45-1:00 South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#22 Jonas Birtell 03/07/20 19 03/08/2020 2 32 16.00
#34 Nick Schweitzer 03/07/20 48 03/10/2020 3 110 36.67
#17 Owen Schulte 03/07/20 6 03/08/2020 2 16 8.00
#28 Sean Jones 03/07/20 45 03/10/2020 3 108 36.00
#1 Dylan Crawford 03/04/20 19 03/05/2020 1 19 19.00
#34 Nick Schweitzer 03/04/20 47 03/07/2020 3 110 36.67
#17 Owen Schulte 03/04/20 10 03/05/2020 2 16 8.00
#16 Ryan Carter 03/04/20 8 03/05/2020 1 8 8.00
#28 Sean Jones 03/04/20 22 03/06/2020 3 108 36.00
#5 Adrian Castaneda 02/29/20 10 03/01/2020 1 10 10.00
#22 Jonas Birtell 02/29/20 13 03/01/2020 2 32 16.00
#33 Kate Weller 02/29/20 26 03/02/2020 1 26 26.00
#34 Nick Schweitzer 02/29/20 15 03/01/2020 3 110 36.67
#28 Sean Jones 02/29/20 41 03/03/2020 3 108 36.00