GIANTS

Bronco Division

Manager
Ken Rogers Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Bobby Fanzo
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Feb 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS North 7-1 W
Mon Mar 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS North 12-13 W
Sat Mar 7 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX North 10-6 W
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS North 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS GIANTS North cancelled
Tue Mar 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS North 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS North 0-0 T
Mon Apr 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DBACKS North 0-0 T
Thu Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Birdsall F4 0-0 T
Wed Apr 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX North 0-0 T
Sat Apr 18 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS North 0-0 T
Tue Apr 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ASTROS North cancelled
Fri Apr 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS North 0-0 T
Mon Apr 27 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS North 0-0 T
Thu Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS Birdsall F1 0-0 T
Mon May 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS North 0-0 T
Sat May 9 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS North 0-0 T
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Jackson Spaulding 5 0 0 0
Logan Knoeck 11 0 0 0
JT Rogers 24 0 0 0
Luke Fanzo 27 0 0 0
Landon Carroll 28 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Fri Feb 28 GIANTS 7:30-8:15 DODGERS - North
Mon Mar 2 DBACKS - GIANTS 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Mar 7 GIANTS 3:30-4:45 RED SOX - North
Wed Mar 11 GIANTS 6:30-7:45 ANGELS - North
Tue Mar 17 GIANTS 6:30-7:45 DODGERS - North
Sat Mar 21 CUBS - GIANTS 4:45-6:00 North
Mon Apr 6 GIANTS 6:30-7:45 DBACKS - North
Sat Apr 18 ANGELS - GIANTS 11:45-1:00 North
Fri Apr 24 DODGERS - GIANTS 6:00-7:00 North
Mon Apr 27 GIANTS 6:30-7:45 CUBS - North
Mon May 4 DBACKS - GIANTS 7:45-9:00 North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#5 Jackson Spaulding 03/07/20 20 03/08/2020 3 133 44.33
#24 JT Rogers 03/07/20 27 03/09/2020 3 94 31.33
#27 Luke Fanzo 03/07/20 82 03/12/2020 2 138 69.00
#5 Jackson Spaulding 03/02/20 63 03/06/2020 3 133 44.33
#24 JT Rogers 03/02/20 65 03/06/2020 3 94 31.33
#11 Logan Knoeck 03/02/20 30 03/04/2020 1 30 30.00
#5 Jackson Spaulding 02/28/20 50 03/02/2020 3 133 44.33
#24 JT Rogers 02/28/20 2 02/29/2020 3 94 31.33
#27 Luke Fanzo 02/28/20 56 03/03/2020 2 138 69.00