DBACKS

Bronco Division

Manager
Monica Garcia Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DBACKS North 17-4 L
Mon Mar 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS North 12-13 L
Sat Mar 7 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DBACKS North 5-14 W
Tue Mar 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ASTROS North cancelled
Sat Mar 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS DBACKS North 0-0 T
Mon Mar 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS CUBS North 0-0 T
Thu Mar 19 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS RED SOX Birdsall F4 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS RED SOX North 0-0 T
Mon Apr 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DBACKS North -
Mon Apr 13 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ANGELS North -
Sat Apr 18 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DBACKS North -
Wed Apr 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS DBACKS North -
Sat Apr 25 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DBACKS North -
Thu Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS Birdsall F1 -
Sat May 2 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DBACKS North -
Mon May 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS GIANTS North -
Sat May 9 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS DODGERS North -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Isaac Nuezca 12 0 0 0
Aaron Patton 17 0 0 0
Gage Escribano 23 0 0 0
Joshua Smith 24 0 0 0
Jaeden Rodriquez 27 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Mar 2 DBACKS 6:30-7:45 GIANTS - North
Sat Mar 14 DODGERS - DBACKS 4:45-6:00 North
Mon Mar 16 DBACKS 6:30-7:45 CUBS - North
Sat Apr 4 DBACKS 3:30-4:45 RED SOX - North
Mon Apr 6 GIANTS - DBACKS 7:45-9:00 North
Mon Apr 13 DBACKS 6:30-7:45 ANGELS - North
Sat Apr 18 ASTROS - DBACKS 2:15-3:30 North
Sat Apr 25 CUBS - DBACKS 12:00-1:00 North
Sat May 2 ASTROS - DBACKS 2:15-3:30 North
Mon May 4 DBACKS 6:30-7:45 GIANTS - North
Sat May 9 DBACKS 1:00-2:15 DODGERS - North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#27 Jaeden Rodriquez 03/07/20 50 03/10/2020 2 73 36.50
#24 Joshua Smith 03/07/20 50 03/10/2020 2 85 42.50
#17 Aaron Patton 02/29/20 16 03/01/2020 1 16 16.00
#23 Gage Escribano 02/29/20 35 03/02/2020 1 35 35.00
#12 Isaac Nuezca 02/29/20 14 03/01/2020 1 14 14.00
#27 Jaeden Rodriquez 02/29/20 23 03/02/2020 2 73 36.50
#24 Joshua Smith 02/29/20 35 03/02/2020 2 85 42.50