CUBS

Mustang Division

Manager
ERIC BORGESON Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
JERMEL BRYANT Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F8 14-13 W
Wed Mar 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F8 12-14 W
Sat Mar 7 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Reagan F8 8-8 T
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PHILLIES CUBS Reagan F3 cancelled
Sat Mar 14 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F8 cancelled
Mon Mar 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Thu Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Tue Apr 14 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Apr 18 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES CUBS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Tue Apr 21 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Apr 25 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Wed Apr 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F3 0-0 T
Sat May 2 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PHILLIES Reagan F8 0-0 T
Tue May 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F8 cancelled
Sat May 9 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Reagan F8 0-0 T
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Eli Llano 1 0 0 0
Jaidyn Akleh 2 0 0 0
Max Borgeson 3 0 0 0
Jermel Bryant 4 0 0 0
Luke De Los Reyes 5 0 0 0
Michael Huerta 6 0 0 0
Brody Sims 7 0 0 0
Joseph Jones 8 0 0 0
Henry Herron 9 0 0 0
Drake O’Brien 10 0 0 0
Cole Myers 11 0 0 0
Ezra Goettsche 12 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#7 Brody Sims 03/07/20 31 03/09/2020 3 97 32.33
#11 Cole Myers 03/07/20 42 03/10/2020 1 42 42.00
#12 Ezra Goettsche 03/07/20 58 03/11/2020 3 124 41.33
#4 Jermel Bryant 03/07/20 44 03/10/2020 3 111 37.00
#7 Brody Sims 03/04/20 33 03/06/2020 3 97 32.33
#10 Drake O’Brien 03/04/20 26 03/06/2020 1 26 26.00
#12 Ezra Goettsche 03/04/20 33 03/06/2020 3 124 41.33
#4 Jermel Bryant 03/04/20 30 03/06/2020 3 111 37.00
#7 Brody Sims 02/29/20 33 03/02/2020 3 97 32.33
#12 Ezra Goettsche 02/29/20 33 03/02/2020 3 124 41.33
#2 Jaidyn Akleh 02/29/20 19 03/01/2020 1 19 19.00
#4 Jermel Bryant 02/29/20 37 03/03/2020 3 111 37.00