GIANTS

Mustang Division

Manager
FRED WILLOUGHBY Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
TONY CASILLO
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F8 14-13 L
Mon Mar 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Reagan F8 15-4 L
Sat Mar 7 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F8 10-11 L
Thu Mar 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 11:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PHILLIES Reagan F8 0-0 T
Wed Mar 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Reagan F3 cancelled
Sat Mar 21 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PADRES Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Mon Apr 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Thu Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat Apr 18 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS NATIONALS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Tue Apr 21 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Fri Apr 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES GIANTS Reagan F3 0-0 T
Tue Apr 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES GIANTS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat May 2 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F8 0-0 T
Mon May 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F8 0-0 T
Sat May 9 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F8 cancelled
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Ryan Castillo 1 0 0 0
Carson Ellinger 4 0 0 0
Hudson Dohrman 5 0 0 0
Beckham Dohrman 6 0 0 0
Lucas Knoeck 7 0 0 0
John Willoughby 9 0 0 0
Tyler Nussbaumer 10 0 0 0
Chaz Di Nieri 11 0 0 0
Kal Sigler 12 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#9 John Willoughby 03/07/20 30 03/09/2020 2 51 25.50
#12 Kal Sigler 03/07/20 28 03/09/2020 2 67 33.50
#7 Lucas Knoeck 03/07/20 21 03/09/2020 1 21 21.00
#6 Beckham Dohrman 02/29/20 24 03/02/2020 1 24 24.00
#5 Hudson Dohrman 02/29/20 30 03/02/2020 1 30 30.00
#9 John Willoughby 02/29/20 21 03/02/2020 2 51 25.50
#12 Kal Sigler 02/29/20 39 03/03/2020 2 67 33.50