RED SOX

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Scott Roberts Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 7 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Mar 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BREWERS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Mar 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 18 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 21 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 25 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 27 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat May 2 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Thu May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F6 0-0 T
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.