PADRES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Bobby Petretta Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
John Golden Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Mar 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 7 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES BRAVES Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Mar 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MARINERS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES BLUE JAYS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Mar 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Apr 6 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Reagan F7 -
Thu Apr 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 18 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES GIANTS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 22 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BREWERS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 24 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 2 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Reagan F6 -
Thu May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.