INDIANS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
David Riffle Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Andrew Kibby Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Mar 5 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Mar 11 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Mar 18 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BREWERS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 6 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Wed Apr 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 18 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS INDIANS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Apr 20 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 25 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS BRAVES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 28 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 2 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS BLUE JAYS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon May 4 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS INDIANS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat May 9 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.