ANGELS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Hunter Gaspar Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Dana Smith
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 3 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 7 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Mar 9 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat Mar 14 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ATHLETICS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Mar 17 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BRAVES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 21 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS MARINERS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 4 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Wed Apr 8 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Thu Apr 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Apr 20 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 24 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CARDINALS Reagan F7 -
Thu Apr 30 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 2 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS BREWERS Reagan F6 -
Tue May 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.