PADRES

Shetland Division

Manager
Noah Johansen Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 7 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 14 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Thu Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 21 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 4 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 18 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 20 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 25 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES NATIONALS Temeku Hills F2 -
Sat May 2 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PADRES Reagan F8 -
Sat May 9 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Thu May 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 16 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Sat May 30 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.