DODGERS

Shetland Division

Manager
Dustin Fenzke Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Jason Fife Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 7 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Thu Mar 12 5:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 14 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 21 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F3 -
Thu Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 18 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 25 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Temeku Hills F2 -
Thu Apr 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 2 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 9 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 16 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F3 -
Thu May 21 5:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 30 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.