INDIANS

Shetland Division

Manager
Peter Brown Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES INDIANS Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 7 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS YANKEES Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 14 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Wed Mar 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 21 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 4 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 18 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS DODGERS Reagan F3 -
Thu Apr 23 5:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Fri Apr 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 2 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS PADRES Reagan F8 -
Sat May 9 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 16 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Mon May 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS CUBS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 30 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.