RED SOX

Shetland Division

Manager
Matt Kotasz Click to contact the Team Manager
Coach
Ryan Brown Click to contact the Team Coach
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 29 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Thu Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 7 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 14 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F3 -
Mon Mar 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Sat Mar 21 12:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F3 -
Sat Apr 4 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Reagan F3 -
Mon Apr 13 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 18 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F3 -
Fri Apr 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX INDIANS Reagan F3 -
Wed Apr 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Sat May 2 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CARDINALS Reagan F3 -
Sat May 9 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Sat May 16 10:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Thu May 21 5:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 30 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Reagan F3 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.