RED SOX

Shetland Division

Manager
John Leicester Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 14 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Thu Sep 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX South -
Sat Sep 21 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Harveston F2 -
Tue Sep 24 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX South -
Sat Sep 28 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Reagan F3 -
Tue Oct 1 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES South -
Sat Oct 5 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Tue Oct 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX South -
Sat Oct 12 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Tue Oct 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX South -
Sat Oct 19 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Reagan F8 -
Sat Oct 26 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS Reagan F8 -
Mon Oct 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX South -
Sat Nov 2 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Reagan F3 -
Mon Nov 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES South -
Thu Nov 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX South -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Thu Sep 19 PADRES - RED SOX 5:45-6:30 South
Tue Sep 24 CUBS - RED SOX 5:45-6:30 South
Tue Oct 1 RED SOX 4:45-5:45 YANKEES - South
Tue Oct 15 PADRES - RED SOX 5:45-6:30 South
Mon Oct 28 ANGELS - RED SOX 5:45-6:30 South
Mon Nov 4 RED SOX 4:45-5:45 YANKEES - South
Thu Nov 7 ANGELS - RED SOX 5:45-6:30 South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.