ANGELS

Shetland Division

Manager
Joe McMakin Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Mon Sep 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES South -
Sat Sep 21 2:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 28 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Thu Oct 3 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS South -
Sat Oct 5 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Mon Oct 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES South -
Sat Oct 12 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Mon Oct 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS South -
Thu Oct 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS South -
Tue Oct 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES South -
Sat Oct 26 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F3 -
Mon Oct 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX South -
Sat Nov 2 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Thu Nov 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX South -
Sat Nov 9 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 16 ANGELS 4:45-5:45 PADRES - South
Thu Oct 3 ANGELS 4:45-5:45 CUBS - South
Mon Oct 7 ANGELS 4:45-5:45 YANKEES - South
Mon Oct 14 ANGELS 4:45-5:45 CUBS - South
Thu Oct 17 YANKEES - ANGELS 5:45-6:30 South
Mon Oct 28 ANGELS 4:45-5:45 RED SOX - South
Thu Nov 7 ANGELS 4:45-5:45 RED SOX - South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.