PADRES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Johnny Ball Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 14 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 21 2:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Harveston F1 -
Wed Sep 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 28 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 5 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 12 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES RED SOX Reagan F7 -
Wed Oct 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 19 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 26 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 28 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 2 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Wed Nov 6 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 9 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 16 PADRES 6:30-7:45 HUNTER GREEN - Harveston F2
Wed Sep 25 RED SOX - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Wed Oct 9 CUBS - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Wed Oct 16 PADRES 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Mon Oct 21 YANKEES - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Wed Nov 6 DODGERS - PADRES 5:30-6:30 Harveston F2
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.