YANKEES

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
Tim Prickett Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Sep 14 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 16 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 21 10:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Harveston F1 -
Mon Sep 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Sep 28 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Sep 30 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 5 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 12 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 14 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS YANKEES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 19 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES PADRES Harveston F2 -
Sat Oct 26 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Mon Oct 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 2 6:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Mon Nov 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES RED SOX Harveston F2 -
Sat Nov 9 4:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES YANKEES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Sep 23 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Mon Sep 30 YANKEES 6:30-7:45 YELLOW - Harveston F2
Mon Oct 7 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 DODGERS - Harveston F2
Mon Oct 21 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 PADRES - Harveston F2
Mon Oct 28 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Harveston F2
Mon Nov 4 YANKEES 4:30-5:30 RED SOX - Harveston F2
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.