PADRES

Champions Division

Manager
Dave McFarland
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Sat Mar 9 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Wed Mar 13 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Birdsall F4 -
Sat Mar 16 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 13 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 17 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES ANGELS Birdsall F1 -
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES CUBS Reagan F7 -
Fri May 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Wed May 8 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Birdsall F1 -
Sat May 11 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 18 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS PADRES Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.