DODGERS

Champions Division

Manager
Sergio Vasquez
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F3 -
Sat Mar 9 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Wed Mar 13 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Birdsall F1 -
Sat Mar 16 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Fri Mar 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 13 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Reagan F6 -
Wed Apr 17 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CUBS Birdsall F4 -
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Fri May 3 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS DODGERS Reagan F7 -
Wed May 8 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS PADRES Birdsall F1 -
Sat May 11 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PADRES DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 18 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.