SOCAL NATIONALS

HSP Division

Manager
Kevin
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Feb 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Harveston F1 cancelled
Thu Feb 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS ACES Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu Mar 14 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS RANGERS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MAURADERS SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Mar 26 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS ACES Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS MENACE GEORGE Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 16 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 -
Thu Apr 25 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS EAGLES Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 -
Thu May 9 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS MENACE RASMUSSEN Harveston F1 -
Tue May 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS CLIPPERS SHORT Harveston F1 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.