MENACE GEORGE

HSP Division

Manager
Steve
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Feb 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS MENACE GEORGE Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Feb 23 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Thu Feb 28 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE ACADEMY Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu Mar 7 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Thu Mar 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE MENACE RASMUSSEN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Mar 19 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS MENACE GEORGE Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu Mar 28 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game EAGLES MENACE GEORGE Harveston F1 -
Tue Apr 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE ACADEMY Los Alamos Prk -
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS MENACE GEORGE Harveston F1 -
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE CLIPPERS SHORT Los Alamos Prk -
Thu Apr 25 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk -
Thu May 2 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE RANGERS Harveston F1 -
Thu May 9 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MAURADERS MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk -
Tue May 14 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE ACES Los Alamos Prk -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.