CLIPPERS SAWYER

HSP Division

Manager
Steve
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Feb 19 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER ACADEMY Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Fri Mar 1 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Mar 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SHORT CLIPPERS SAWYER Harveston F1 cancelled
Thu Mar 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE RASMUSSEN CLIPPERS SAWYER Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Tue Mar 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER RANGERS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu Apr 4 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MAURADERS CLIPPERS SAWYER Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu Apr 11 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER ACES Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD CLIPPERS SAWYER Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Sat Apr 20 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER MENACE RASMUSSEN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu Apr 25 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER ACES Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue May 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER EAGLES Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu May 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER ACADEMY Harveston F1 cancelled
Mon May 20 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACES CLIPPERS SAWYER Harveston F1 0-0 T
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.