CLIPPERS LEDFORD

HSP Division

Manager
Steve
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Feb 23 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Thu Feb 28 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS CLIPPERS LEDFORD Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu Mar 7 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Tue Mar 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Thu Mar 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD EAGLES Harveston F1 cancelled
Thu Mar 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Apr 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD CLIPPERS SAWYER Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Apr 23 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS CLIPPERS LEDFORD Harveston F1 0-0 T
Sun Apr 28 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE CLIPPERS LEDFORD MVPB_PONY 0-0 T
Sun Apr 28 10:45 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE MVPB_PONY 0-0 T
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MAURADERS Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACES CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Sat May 11 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS LEDFORD MENACE GEORGE ALTA Murrieta Park 0-0 T
Thu May 16 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE RASMUSSEN CLIPPERS LEDFORD Harveston F2 cancelled
Mon May 20 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE GEORGE CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.