CLIPPERS FINGERLIN

HSP Division

Manager
Steve
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Feb 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SOCAL NATIONALS CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Harveston F1 cancelled
Fri Mar 1 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SAWYER CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Thu Mar 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACES CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Tue Mar 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN CLIPPERS LEDFORD Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Thu Mar 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SHORT CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Tue Mar 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN MENACE RASMUSSEN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Apr 2 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN EAGLES Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN SOCAL NATIONALS Harveston F1 0-0 T
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS SHORT CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu May 2 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE RASMUSSEN CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Los Alamos Prk 0-0 T
Tue May 7 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS CLIPPERS FINGERLIN Harveston F1 0-0 T
Thu May 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN MAURADERS Harveston F2 cancelled
Wed May 22 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CLIPPERS FINGERLIN TBD Harveston F1 0-0 T
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.