Rebels

Colt Division

Manager
Steve
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK Rebels Harveston F1 cancelled
Mon Mar 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO Rebels Harveston F1 6-5 L
Tue Mar 12 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels ANGELS Los Alamos Prk cancelled
Sat Mar 16 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MAVERICKS Rebels Los Alamos Prk 0-7 W
Tue Mar 19 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM BLASCHACK Los Alamos Prk 11-1 W
Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM SALAZAR Rebels Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM CAMEJO Los Alamos Prk -
Tue Apr 9 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS Rebels Los Alamos Prk -
Sat Apr 13 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels MAVERICKS Harveston F1 -
Wed Apr 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK Rebels Harveston F2 -
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO Rebels Los Alamos Prk -
Tue Apr 30 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels ANGELS Los Alamos Prk -
Sat May 4 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MAVERICKS Rebels Harveston F1 -
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1 -
Sat May 11 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM SALAZAR Rebels Los Alamos Prk -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Andrew Hess 1 0 0 0
Carlos Gomez Tagle 5 0 0 0
Cody Thompson 7 0 0 0
Anthony Miller 8 0 0 0
Travis Bertoch 8 0 0 0
Kyle Johnson 12 0 0 0
Vinny Ochoa 23 0 0 0
Matthew Grein 24 0 0 0
Vince Mancuso 25 0 0 0
Cody Heckenkemper 28 0 0 0
Damien Sandoval 36 0 0 0
Derek Wood 44 0 0 0
Josh Neral 55 0 0 0
Jeremy Thomas 88 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#7 Cody Thompson 03/19/19 43 03/21/2019 1 43 43.00
#88 Jeremy Thomas 03/19/19 17 03/20/2019 1 17 17.00
#24 Matthew Grein 03/19/19 35 03/21/2019 1 35 35.00
#1 Andrew Hess 03/09/19 50 03/12/2019 1 50 50.00
#36 Damien Sandoval 03/09/19 60 03/12/2019 1 60 60.00