HEAT-9U

SIBA Division

Manager
William Patton Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Feb 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-9U HEAT-9U Harveston F2 18-9 L
Tue Feb 19 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ABC-9U HEAT-9U Harveston F2 15-12 L
Tue Feb 26 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U BOMBERS-9U Harveston F2 16-23 L
Tue Mar 5 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-9U HEAT-9U Birdsall F4 12-12 T
Tue Mar 12 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U SELECT-9U Birdsall F4 cancelled
Tue Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U BOMBERS-9U Reagan F3 15-15 T
Tue Apr 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U MENACE-9U Reagan F3 6-14 L
Wed Apr 10 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U HEAT-9U Reagan F3 4-7 W
Wed Apr 17 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U ABC-9U Reagan F3 2-16 L
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BOMBERS-9U HEAT-9U Reagan F3 0-0 T
Wed May 1 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U RANGERS-9U Reagan F3 0-0 T
Tue May 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-9U HEAT-9U Reagan F3 0-0 T
Tue May 14 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U RANGERS-10US Reagan F3 6-16 L
Tue May 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U BOMBERS-9U Reagan F3 2-16 L
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.