SELECT-9U

SIBA Division

Manager
Scott Lubin Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Thu Feb 21 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG cancelled
Tue Feb 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U ABC-9U Crown Valley Park 0-17 L
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U RANGERS-9U Crown Valley Park 14-7 W
Tue Mar 12 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U SELECT-9U Birdsall F4 cancelled
Tue Mar 19 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 6-1 L
Wed Mar 27 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ABC-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 13-4 L
Wed Apr 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U RANGERS-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 7-6 W
Wed Apr 10 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U HEAT-9U Reagan F3 4-7 L
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BOMBERS-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Thu Apr 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U MENACE-9U MVPB_MUSTANG -
Wed May 1 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U ABC-9U MVPB_MUSTANG -
Wed May 8 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.