ACADEMY-10UG

SIBA Division

Manager
Chris Horowitz Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Feb 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BOMBERS_SIMS-10UG ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 10-2 L
Tue Feb 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BOMBERS_REED-10UG ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 9-10 W
Thu Feb 28 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY-10UG AZTECS-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 10-4 W
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY-10UG MENACE-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 5-12 L
Tue Mar 12 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACES_DEMARIA-10US ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG cancelled
Tue Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HPYG-10US ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 11-1 L
Tue Mar 26 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY-10UG BOMBERS_SIMS-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 3-7 L
Thu Apr 4 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game AZTECS-10UG ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Tue Apr 9 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY-10UG BOMBERS_REED-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 5-12 L
Thu Apr 11 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY-10UG ACES_GUTIERREZ-10US MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACES_GUTIERREZ-10US ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ACADEMY-10UG ACES_DEMARIA-10US Marion Ashley #1 -
Tue Apr 30 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-10UG ACADEMY-10UG MVPB_MUSTANG -
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-10US ACADEMY-10UG Spencer's Crossing #2 -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.