RANGERS-9U

SIBA Division

Manager
Steve McLain Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Tue Feb 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U ABC-9U Crown Valley Park 8-18 L
Tue Feb 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BOMBERS-9U RANGERS-9U Crown Valley Park cancelled
Thu Feb 28 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U MENACE-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 9-21 L
Tue Mar 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U RANGERS-9U Crown Valley Park 14-7 L
Tue Mar 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U ABC-9U Crown Valley Park cancelled
Tue Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ABC-9U RANGERS-9U Crown Valley Park 12-5 L
Wed Apr 3 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game SELECT-9U RANGERS-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 7-6 L
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Tue Apr 16 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MENACE-9U RANGERS-9U Crown Valley Park 12-2 L
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U ABC-9U Crown Valley Park 0-0 T
Wed May 1 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game HEAT-9U RANGERS-9U Reagan F3 0-0 T
Wed May 8 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS-9U SELECT-9U MVPB_MUSTANG 0-0 T
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Brady O'Donnell 2 0 0 0
Jaiden Marcos 3 0 0 0
Liam McLain 5 0 0 0
Graham Smey 9 0 0 0
Kade Prunty 11 0 0 0
Evan Blaylock 12 0 0 0
Emmitt Zamora 19 0 0 0
Gabriel Arellano 22 0 0 0
Austin Woodman 24 0 0 0
Derrick Williams 27 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#24 Austin Woodman 02/28/19 55 03/04/2019 2 110 55.00
#2 Brady O'Donnell 02/28/19 50 03/03/2019 2 100 50.00
#3 Jaiden Marcos 02/28/19 6 03/01/2019 2 12 6.00
#5 Liam McLain 02/28/19 50 03/03/2019 3 131 43.67
#24 Austin Woodman 02/19/19 55 02/23/2019 2 110 55.00
#2 Brady O'Donnell 02/19/19 50 02/22/2019 2 100 50.00
#3 Jaiden Marcos 02/19/19 6 02/20/2019 2 12 6.00
#5 Liam McLain 02/19/19 50 02/22/2019 3 131 43.67
#12 Evan Blaylock 02/12/19 22 02/14/2019 1 22 22.00
#9 Graham Smey 02/12/19 41 02/15/2019 1 41 41.00
#5 Liam McLain 02/12/19 31 02/14/2019 3 131 43.67