TEAM BLASCHACK

Colt Division

Manager
CHRIS BLASCHACK Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 9:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK Rebels Harveston F1 cancelled
Wed Mar 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F2 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM SALAZAR Harveston F1 14-10 W
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MAVERICKS TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1 10-7 L
Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM CAMEJO Los Alamos Prk 7-0 W
Tue Mar 19 7:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM BLASCHACK Los Alamos Prk 11-1 L
Sat Mar 23 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK ANGELS Lago Vista #1 11-10 W
Sat Apr 6 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM SALAZAR TEAM BLASCHACK Los Alamos Prk 6-7 W
Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM CAMEJO TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1 10-0 L
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK ANGELS Harveston F1 16-4 W
Wed Apr 17 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK Rebels Harveston F2 4-13 L
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1 -
Sat Apr 27 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM SALAZAR Los Alamos Prk -
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game MAVERICKS TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1 -
Sat May 4 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK TEAM CAMEJO Harveston F1 -
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game Rebels TEAM BLASCHACK Harveston F1 -
Sat May 11 2:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game TEAM BLASCHACK ANGELS Lago Vista #1 -
Day Date Time Field Notes
Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM Harveston F2
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM Harveston F2
Mon Mar 25 7:00 PM Harveston F1
Thu Mar 28 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Mon Apr 1 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Wed Apr 3 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Harveston F2
Wed May 8 5:30 PM Harveston F2
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Caden Hartley 0 0 0 0
Connor Larson 8 0 0 0
Jeremy Fischer 11 0 0 0
Luke Jordan 18 0 0 0
Mark Boggeln 19 0 0 0
Brandon Saldivar 20 0 0 0
Johnathan Jordan 23 0 0 0
ANDREW KASIM 24 0 0 0
Nolan Emeterio 25 0 0 0
Austin Blaschak 27 0 0 0
Tristan Villalvazo 31 0 0 0
Chris Thomas 32 0 0 0
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#25 Nolan Emeterio 04/17/19 51 04/20/2019 5 233 46.60
#31 Tristan Villalvazo 04/17/19 83 04/22/2019 5 283 56.60
#32 Chris Thomas 04/15/19 95 04/20/2019 3 161 53.67
#23 Johnathan Jordan 04/06/19 22 04/07/2019 1 22 22.00
#25 Nolan Emeterio 04/06/19 48 04/09/2019 5 233 46.60
#31 Tristan Villalvazo 04/06/19 45 04/08/2019 5 283 56.60
#25 Nolan Emeterio 03/23/19 71 03/27/2019 5 233 46.60
#31 Tristan Villalvazo 03/23/19 57 03/26/2019 5 283 56.60
#18 Luke Jordan 03/19/19 52 03/22/2019 1 52 52.00
#25 Nolan Emeterio 03/19/19 37 03/21/2019 5 233 46.60
#31 Tristan Villalvazo 03/19/19 42 03/21/2019 5 283 56.60
#27 Austin Blaschak 03/11/19 14 03/12/2019 1 14 14.00
#32 Chris Thomas 03/11/19 30 03/12/2019 3 161 53.67
#19 Mark Boggeln 03/11/19 15 03/12/2019 1 15 15.00
#25 Nolan Emeterio 03/11/19 26 03/12/2019 5 233 46.60
#20 Brandon Saldivar 03/09/19 8 03/10/2019 1 8 8.00
#0 Caden Hartley 03/09/19 40 03/11/2019 1 40 40.00
#32 Chris Thomas 03/09/19 36 03/11/2019 3 161 53.67
#31 Tristan Villalvazo 03/09/19 56 03/12/2019 5 283 56.60