ROYALS

Pony Division

Manager
BRUCE BAKER Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS DODGERS South -
Thu Mar 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ROYALS South -
Sat Mar 9 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS CUBS South -
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ROYALS South -
Sat Mar 16 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ROYALS Lago Vista #1 -
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS NATIONALS South -
Sat Mar 23 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ROYALS South -
Sat Apr 6 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ROYALS South -
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS DBACKS South -
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ROYALS South -
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS RED SOX South -
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS ROCKIES South -
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ROYALS South -
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS ORIOLES South -
Sat May 4 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS DODGERS South -
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ROYALS South -
Sat May 11 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ROCKIES ROYALS South -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.