ORIOLES

Pony Division

Manager
STEVE DAVIDSON Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ORIOLES South cancelled
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ROCKIES South 13-5 W
Sat Mar 9 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES DODGERS South 11-3 W
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS ORIOLES South cancelled
Sat Mar 16 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES CUBS South 8-5 W
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ORIOLES South 19-12 L
Sat Mar 23 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ROYALS South 10-21 L
Sat Apr 6 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES NATIONALS South 10-7 W
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROCKIES ORIOLES South 17-15 L
Sat Apr 13 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ORIOLES South 3-13 W
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES DBACKS South 2-14 L
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS ORIOLES South -
Mon Apr 29 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS ORIOLES South -
Thu May 2 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES RED SOX South -
Sat May 4 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS ORIOLES Lago Vista #1 -
Thu May 9 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES ROCKIES South -
Sat May 11 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES CUBS South -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Izaiah Barrera 4 0 0 0
James Hite 5 0 0 0
Howard Pruett 10 0 0 0
Lucas Escarsega 11 0 0 0
Mason Davidson 19 0 0 0
Aiden Tanner 22 0 0 0
Cameron Reyes 29 0 0 0
Ewan Schmit 35 0 0 0
Eric Osterling 44 0 0 0
Ethan Vrabel 48 0 0 0
David Wallace 99 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Mar 5 ORIOLES 6:30-7:45 ROCKIES - South
Tue Mar 12 DBACKS - ORIOLES 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Mar 16 ORIOLES 3:30-4:45 CUBS - South
Mon Mar 18 RED SOX - ORIOLES 7:45-9:00 South
Sat Apr 6 BLUE JAYS - ORIOLES 11:45-1:00 North
Thu Apr 18 ORIOLES 6:30-7:45 DBACKS - South
Sat Apr 27 ORIOLES 8:00-9:15 RED SOX - South
Mon Apr 29 ROYALS - ORIOLES 7:45-9:00 South
Sat May 11 ORIOLES 6:00-7:15 CUBS - South
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#22 Aiden Tanner 04/13/19 38 04/16/2019 6 274 45.67
#5 James Hite 04/13/19 72 04/18/2019 5 215 43.00
#22 Aiden Tanner 04/08/19 44 04/11/2019 6 274 45.67
#29 Cameron Reyes 04/08/19 63 04/12/2019 3 104 34.67
#99 David Wallace 04/08/19 27 04/10/2019 6 258 43.00
#10 Howard Pruett 04/08/19 8 04/09/2019 2 25 12.50
#22 Aiden Tanner 04/06/19 32 04/08/2019 6 274 45.67
#29 Cameron Reyes 04/06/19 8 04/07/2019 3 104 34.67
#99 David Wallace 04/06/19 32 04/08/2019 6 258 43.00
#5 James Hite 04/06/19 44 04/09/2019 5 215 43.00
#22 Aiden Tanner 03/23/19 62 03/27/2019 6 274 45.67
#29 Cameron Reyes 03/23/19 33 03/25/2019 3 104 34.67
#99 David Wallace 03/23/19 49 03/26/2019 6 258 43.00
#22 Aiden Tanner 03/18/19 48 03/21/2019 6 274 45.67
#10 Howard Pruett 03/18/19 17 03/19/2019 2 25 12.50
#5 James Hite 03/18/19 21 03/20/2019 5 215 43.00
#19 Mason Davidson 03/18/19 30 03/20/2019 2 41 20.50
#99 David Wallace 03/16/19 63 03/20/2019 6 258 43.00
#5 James Hite 03/16/19 28 03/18/2019 5 215 43.00
#19 Mason Davidson 03/16/19 11 03/17/2019 2 41 20.50
#22 Aiden Tanner 03/09/19 50 03/12/2019 6 274 45.67
#99 David Wallace 03/09/19 42 03/12/2019 6 258 43.00
#99 David Wallace 03/05/19 45 03/08/2019 6 258 43.00
#5 James Hite 03/05/19 50 03/08/2019 5 215 43.00