RED SOX

Pony Division

Manager
BILLY MCDOUGALL Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DBACKS South -
Wed Mar 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX South -
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROCKIES RED SOX South -
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ROYALS South -
Sat Mar 16 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS RED SOX South -
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ORIOLES South -
Sat Mar 23 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game MARLINS RED SOX Lago Vista #1 -
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DBACKS RED SOX South -
Wed Apr 10 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX CUBS South -
Sat Apr 13 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ROCKIES South -
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS RED SOX South -
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS South -
Sat Apr 27 8:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ORIOLES RED SOX South -
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS South -
Sat May 4 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DBACKS South -
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS RED SOX South -
Sat May 11 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS South -
Team Information
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.