DODGERS

Bronco Division

Manager
EDDIE SANTIAGO Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
QuickCaption, Inc.
(951) 779-0787
Sponsored By:
QuickCaption, Inc.
(951) 779-0787
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 1:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS DODGERS North cancelled
Wed Mar 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS Birdsall F3 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DODGERS North 9-5 L
Tue Mar 12 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS RED SOX North cancelled
Sat Mar 16 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS DODGERS North 5-4 L
Mon Mar 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS YANKEES North 6-2 W
Sat Mar 23 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS BLUE JAYS North -
Sat Apr 6 6:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS CARDINALS North -
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS North -
Sat Apr 13 4:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ASTROS North -
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX DODGERS North -
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS North -
Thu Apr 25 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES DODGERS North -
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game BLUE JAYS DODGERS North -
Sat May 4 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS DODGERS North -
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS GIANTS North -
Sat May 11 11:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS DODGERS North -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Davis Shaposhnick 1 0 0 0
Matiss Conder 4 0 0 0
Shaun Elliott 8 0 0 0
Bradyn Gibson 9 0 0 0
Ryan Kirchwehm 10 0 0 0
Bo Price 12 0 0 0
Dane Sloniker 66 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 CARDINALS - DODGERS 2:15-3:30 North
Sat Mar 9 ASTROS - DODGERS 4:45-6:00 North
Sat Mar 23 DODGERS 6:00-7:15 BLUE JAYS - North
Mon Apr 8 GIANTS - DODGERS 7:45-9:00 North
Sat Apr 13 DODGERS 3:30-4:45 ASTROS - North
Tue Apr 23 DODGERS 6:30-7:45 ANGELS - North
Thu Apr 25 YANKEES - DODGERS 5:30-6:30 North
Sat May 4 CARDINALS - DODGERS 11:45-1:00 North
Tue May 7 DODGERS 6:30-7:45 GIANTS - North
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#12 Bo Price 03/18/19 34 03/20/2019 2 82 41.00
#8 Shaun Elliott 03/18/19 62 03/22/2019 3 146 48.67
#9 Bradyn Gibson 03/16/19 40 03/19/2019 2 75 37.50
#1 Davis Shaposhnick 03/16/19 42 03/19/2019 1 42 42.00
#12 Bo Price 03/09/19 48 03/12/2019 2 82 41.00
#9 Bradyn Gibson 03/09/19 35 03/11/2019 2 75 37.50
#8 Shaun Elliott 03/09/19 42 03/12/2019 3 146 48.67
#8 Shaun Elliott 03/09/19 42 03/12/2019 3 146 48.67