GIANTS

Mustang Division

Manager
VINCENT SHIELDS Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Epic Dog Pros
(714) 866-0994
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS GIANTS Reagan F8 cancelled
Mon Mar 4 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS INDIANS Reagan F8 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS GIANTS Harveston F2 5-11 W
Thu Mar 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F8 15-9 W
Sat Mar 16 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RED SOX Reagan F8 8-7 W
Wed Mar 20 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS GIANTS Reagan F8 2-14 W
Sat Mar 23 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS DODGERS Reagan F8 9-11 L
Sat Apr 6 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Reagan F8 24-3 L
Wed Apr 10 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ASTROS Reagan F8 7-11 L
Sat Apr 13 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES GIANTS Reagan F8 8-16 W
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CARDINALS Reagan F8 14-9 W
Thu Apr 18 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS GIANTS Reagan F8 14-14 T
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS CUBS Reagan F8 11-7 W
Tue Apr 30 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F8 7-11 L
Thu May 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS GIANTS Reagan F8 6-14 W
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX GIANTS Reagan F8 11-15 W
Sat May 11 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS RANGERS Reagan F8 11-7 W
Tue May 14 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS YANKEES Reagan F8 17-0 W
Fri May 17 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS GIANTS Reagan F8 6-21 W
Sat May 18 6:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Reagan F8 10-18 W
Wed May 22 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS GIANTS Reagan F8 cancelled
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS GIANTS Reagan F8 9-8 L
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Bronson 1 0 4 0
Brody 2 0 2 0
Trey 3 0 1 0
Dante 4 1 0 0
Sebastian 5 2 4 0
Cameron S 6 1 1 0
William 7 3 5 0
Ryan 8 2 2 0
Tyler 9 2 3 0
Ghram 10 0 1 0
Cameron C 11 3 3 0
Vincent Shields 12 3 5 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 CUBS - GIANTS 8:45-9:45 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Mar 4 METS - GIANTS 7:30-8:45 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 14 NATIONALS - GIANTS 7:30-8:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 PIRATES - GIANTS 12:45-1:45 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 20 DODGERS - GIANTS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 23 GIANTS 9:45-10:45 NATIONALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 GIANTS - GIANTS 12:45-1:45 Reagan SnackBar
Wed Apr 10 GIANTS 4:30-5:30 PIRATES - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 13 YANKEES - GIANTS 8:45-9:45 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#4 Dante 05/28/19 27 05/30/2019 7 255 36.43
#5 Sebastian 05/28/19 35 05/30/2019 5 196 39.20
#12 Vincent Shields 05/28/19 64 06/01/2019 10 351 35.10
#9 Tyler 05/18/19 65 05/22/2019 6 263 43.83
#12 Vincent Shields 05/18/19 50 05/21/2019 10 351 35.10
#2 Brody 05/17/19 19 05/18/2019 1 19 19.00
#5 Sebastian 05/17/19 28 05/19/2019 5 196 39.20
#9 Tyler 05/17/19 20 05/18/2019 6 263 43.83
#12 Vincent Shields 05/17/19 20 05/18/2019 10 351 35.10
#9 Tyler 05/14/19 35 05/16/2019 6 263 43.83
#12 Vincent Shields 05/14/19 10 05/15/2019 10 351 35.10
#4 Dante 04/24/19 33 04/26/2019 7 255 36.43
#9 Tyler 04/24/19 39 04/27/2019 6 263 43.83
#12 Vincent Shields 04/24/19 51 04/28/2019 10 351 35.10
#4 Dante 04/18/19 45 04/21/2019 7 255 36.43
#5 Sebastian 04/18/19 35 04/20/2019 5 196 39.20
#12 Vincent Shields 04/18/19 60 04/22/2019 10 351 35.10
#4 Dante 04/16/19 23 04/18/2019 7 255 36.43
#9 Tyler 04/16/19 63 04/20/2019 6 263 43.83
#4 Dante 04/13/19 49 04/16/2019 7 255 36.43
#12 Vincent Shields 04/13/19 53 04/17/2019 10 351 35.10
#9 Tyler 03/20/19 41 03/23/2019 6 263 43.83
#12 Vincent Shields 03/20/19 13 03/21/2019 10 351 35.10
#4 Dante 03/16/19 43 03/19/2019 7 255 36.43
#5 Sebastian 03/16/19 64 03/20/2019 5 196 39.20
#4 Dante 03/14/19 35 03/16/2019 7 255 36.43
#5 Sebastian 03/14/19 34 03/16/2019 5 196 39.20
#12 Vincent Shields 03/14/19 19 03/15/2019 10 351 35.10
#12 Vincent Shields 03/09/19 11 03/10/2019 10 351 35.10