NATIONALS

Mustang Division

Manager
YOSHI MURAKAMI Click to contact the Team Manager
Sponsored By:
Roncone Orthodontics
(951) 302-9911
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS NATIONALS Reagan F8 7-17 W
Tue Mar 5 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ASTROS Birdsall F3 11-10 W
Sat Mar 9 10:15 AM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES NATIONALS Harveston F2 7-16 W
Wed Mar 13 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CARDINALS Reagan F8 13-3 W
Sat Mar 16 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS NATIONALS Reagan F8 10-8 L
Thu Mar 21 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F8 cancelled
Sat Mar 23 3:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS NATIONALS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 6 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS GIANTS Reagan F8 -
Mon Apr 8 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX NATIONALS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 13 5:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS RANGERS Reagan F8 -
Mon Apr 15 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS NATIONALS Reagan F8 -
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS Reagan F8 -
Sat Apr 27 12:30 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS NATIONALS Reagan F8 -
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS YANKEES Reagan F8 -
Sat May 4 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS DODGERS Reagan F8 -
Tue May 7 4:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS CUBS Reagan F8 -
Sat May 11 12:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS NATIONALS Reagan F8 -
Player Name Player Number Hits Runs Home Runs
Kayne Shaposhnick 1 0 0 0
Trevor Nicholson 2 0 0 0
Micah Murakami 3 0 0 0
Matthew Roncone 4 0 0 0
Colton Magallanes 5 0 0 0
Tyson Guidos 6 0 0 0
Brady Sorensen 7 0 0 0
Chasen Ackerman 8 0 0 0
Aidan Christie 9 0 0 0
Benjamin Dean 10 0 0 0
Travis Johnson 11 0 0 0
Chase Morrison 12 0 0 0
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Tue Mar 5 YANKEES - NATIONALS 7:30-8:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 9 NATIONALS 9:45-10:45 ASTROS - Reagan SnackBar
Wed Mar 13 NATIONALS 4:30-5:30 YANKEES - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 ANGELS - NATIONALS 2:45-3:45 Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 21 ROYALS - NATIONALS 7:30-8:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 23 PIRATES - NATIONALS 2:45-3:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 ATHLETICS - NATIONALS 12:45-1:45 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 8 ANGELS - NATIONALS 7:30-8:45 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 13 INDIANS - NATIONALS 6:45-7:30 Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
#12 Chase Morrison 03/16/19 25 03/18/2019 3 136 45.33
#1 Kayne Shaposhnick 03/16/19 74 03/21/2019 2 109 54.50
#3 Micah Murakami 03/16/19 21 03/18/2019 2 97 48.50
#10 Benjamin Dean 03/13/19 40 03/16/2019 2 90 45.00
#12 Chase Morrison 03/13/19 37 03/16/2019 3 136 45.33
#9 Aidan Christie 03/09/19 41 03/12/2019 1 41 41.00
#2 Trevor Nicholson 03/09/19 73 03/14/2019 1 73 73.00
#1 Kayne Shaposhnick 03/05/19 35 03/07/2019 2 109 54.50
#3 Micah Murakami 03/05/19 76 03/10/2019 2 97 48.50
#10 Benjamin Dean 03/01/19 50 03/04/2019 2 90 45.00
#12 Chase Morrison 03/01/19 74 03/06/2019 3 136 45.33