METS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
CEASAR CHAVEZ Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS METS Reagan F6 cancelled
Mon Mar 4 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS METS Reagan F7 cancelled
Tue Mar 12 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ASTROS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 16 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Mar 21 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS GIANTS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 23 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RANGERS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Mar 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Fri Mar 29 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Tue Apr 2 7:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game PIRATES METS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Fri Apr 5 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS METS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Sat Apr 6 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS DODGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Apr 8 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CUBS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 11 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS YANKEES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game INDIANS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS ROYALS Reagan F6 -
Sat Apr 27 8:00 AM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX METS Reagan F6 -
Wed May 1 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS NATIONALS Reagan F6 -
Tue May 7 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game METS CARDINALS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS METS Reagan F7 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Mon Mar 4 METS 6:30-7:30 GIANTS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 12 METS 6:30-7:30 ASTROS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 METS 11:45-12:45 RED SOX - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Mar 21 METS 4:30-5:30 GIANTS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 23 METS 3:45-4:45 CARDINALS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 NATIONALS - METS 2:45-3:45 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 8 METS 4:30-5:30 ASTROS - Reagan SnackBar
Thu Apr 11 METS 6:30-7:30 CUBS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.