ANGELS

Pinto-Machine Division

Manager
MATT GAUSEPOHL Click to contact the Team Manager
Day Date Time Home Team Visitor Team Field Notes
Sat Mar 2 1:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RED SOX Reagan F6 cancelled
Tue Mar 5 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game YANKEES ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 9 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS METS Reagan F7 cancelled
Tue Mar 12 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game CARDINALS ANGELS Reagan F6 cancelled
Sat Mar 16 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS ATHLETICS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Tue Mar 19 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game NATIONALS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Mar 23 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ASTROS ANGELS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Mar 25 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS METS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 6 5:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS PIRATES Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 8 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game GIANTS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Sat Apr 13 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS RANGERS Reagan F7 0-0 T
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game DODGERS ANGELS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Mon Apr 22 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS CUBS Reagan F6 0-0 T
Thu Apr 25 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ATHLETICS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS INDIANS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 4 3:15 PM Download iCalendar for this Game ROYALS ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Tue May 7 6:45 PM Download iCalendar for this Game RED SOX ANGELS Reagan F6 -
Sat May 11 11:30 AM Download iCalendar for this Game ANGELS YANKEES Reagan F6 -
Team Information
Day Date Shift 1st Shift Time Shift 2nd Shift Time Field
Sat Mar 2 ANGELS 1:45-2:45 ASTROS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 5 ANGELS 6:30-7:30 ASTROS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 12 INDIANS - ANGELS 5:30-6:30 Reagan SnackBar
Sat Mar 16 ANGELS 3:45-4:45 DODGERS - Reagan SnackBar
Tue Mar 19 ANGELS 4:30-5:30 ANGELS - Reagan SnackBar
Sat Apr 6 NATIONALS - ANGELS 4:45-5:45 Reagan SnackBar
Mon Apr 8 ANGELS 6:30-7:30 NATIONALS - Reagan SnackBar
Player Game Day Pitches Avail. to Pitch Total Games Season Total Avg. Pitches / Game
No Pitch Stats have been recorded for this Division at this time.